Then and now

Jag va faktiskt helt okey med min kropp efter förlossningen. Kände mig rätt smal ändå. Men nu är jag iaf mycket mer nöjd. Man får också bättre självförtroende/självkänsla när man uppnått nåt mål man har. Vad det än är för mål. Jag har aldrig riktigt gjort det innan, inte hela vägen iaf. Så jag är glad att jag varit så besluten och hängiven till mitt mål och att jag uppnått det :) Därför är det bra att sätta upp mål och vad man vill uppnå. Skriv ner dom och påminn dig själv varför och vad du vill uppnå :)
 

 
I actually was happy with my body after my pregnancy, I felt quite skinny, but I wasn´t :P
But I´m whey more happy with my body now! You get better self esteem when you reach your goal, it can be any goal you have in life. I´ve never reach o goal like this one. I´m so happy that I have been so dedicated to my new lifestyle and had come so far! So try so set up goals, write it down and think about why you have this goal.
 
 




Kommentarer
Emma

Wow you look amazing, I'm also a mum of 2 children and I would love some advice if you have time?
Emma

Svar: Thank you ☺️ I workout 5-6 days a week, most weight training and a little cardio after my weight workouts. Train my abs after every workout. Eat clean, lot of protein and low calories food and low fat. You can check in the catergory videos at the left and see a few exercises who is great :)
Malin

2014-07-03 @ 20:19:13
Marie

Sååå grymt! Det finns hopp alltså:))
//Marie

Svar: Shälvklart! :) Allt är möjligt :)
Malin

2014-07-04 @ 07:40:19


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Fitnessmom

Work for it!

RSS 2.0